Skip To Content

DEI Committee

“We’ve started a journey to create an environment where all CREW-St. Louis members and guests feel valued and welcomed - an effort to position CREW as a thought leader, influencer and agent of change for the CRE industry.”  Your CREW-St. Louis DEI Committee promotes a culture of equity and inclusion through our unwavering commitment to build diverse partnerships that reflect and strengthen the community around us. Join us on this journey. 


Rebecca Thessen

L3 Corporation

Michelle Yates

Landco Construction LLC

Committee Members

Cindy Bambini


Bonnie Basler

Banjak & Associates & True Title

Kim M. Brown

Sugar Creek Capital

Shawnna L. Erter

SCI Engineering Inc.

Tom Jurgensen

Facilitec, Inc.

Anna Leavey

Anna Leavey, LLC

Helen Lee

Tao & Lee Associates

Michelle Lewis

Bank of America

Alana Moylan

L3 Corporation

Ashley Rice

St. Patrick Center

Susan Sauer

RG Ross Construction Company, Inc

Rachel Vogel

Mid Rivers Mall

Cara Weber

Missouri Partnership

Board Liaison

Jenna Knatt

CI Select